killochoices.blogg.se

Microsoft arc touch mouse driver windows 7
Microsoft arc touch mouse driver windows 7





  1. MICROSOFT ARC TOUCH MOUSE DRIVER WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 10
  2. MICROSOFT ARC TOUCH MOUSE DRIVER WINDOWS 7 PC
  3. MICROSOFT ARC TOUCH MOUSE DRIVER WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 8
  4. MICROSOFT ARC TOUCH MOUSE DRIVER WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 7

Microsoft ditched the scroll strip from the Microsoft Arc Touch Mouse SE.

MICROSOFT ARC TOUCH MOUSE DRIVER WINDOWS 7 PC

It accurately matches the look and feel of the Surface PC line. The Surface Arc Mouse looks fantastic, has no creaks, and feels substantial, but it is also extremely light and portable. There is still the soft-touch rubber in the bendable tail, but it is more muted this time with a silkier feel. The Arc Mouse is smooth and lacks the tackier grip of the all-black Microsoft Arc Touch Mouse SE. There are right- and left-click abilities as expected, but there is unfortunately no gesture support, which would have been a killer feature. The top button area is just a large, single surfce that resembles a trackpad. There is also a Microsoft Arc Mouse ($79.99), which is the same hardware, but in matte black and without the Surface branding. See Surface Arc Mouse at Microsoft Surface Arc Mouse designĬoming in three colors – cobalt, burgundy, and light gray – the Arc Mouse is just as stylish as the Surface PC lineup. The ability to bend it to an arc is bizarre yet awesome since no other mouse does this trick.

MICROSOFT ARC TOUCH MOUSE DRIVER WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 10

Of course, you could just as easily use it with the Surface Studio or any Windows 10 PC desktop or laptop that has Bluetooth 4.0.Īt just 14 mm thin at its thickest point, the flat Arc Mouse easily slips into a bag making it the best travel mouse around, because there is no rounded bulge. Hopefully the new CEO realizes and can make the colossal change to being a more customer-focused organization.Arc Mouse is best thought of as a travel mouse, hence the co-branding with Surface Laptop and Surface Pro. Really great ideas and innovative products, but just can't quite put it all together. Kind of sums up everything Microsoft does. Sadly, Microsoft designed a great product, but failed to make it complete and as usable as one would expect. Last, if what you say is true that there will never be a W7 driver, then I am returning it.

microsoft arc touch mouse driver windows 7

With Windows 7!!! So it looks like it is not even obvious to someone at Microsoft.

MICROSOFT ARC TOUCH MOUSE DRIVER WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 7

Third, follow your link to the compatibility list, click on the product (as instructed by clicking on the three dots), and select Windows 7 from the dropdown menu.

microsoft arc touch mouse driver windows 7

Maybe I am wrong on this, but please show me another Bluetooth mouse that will only work with certain Bluetooth laptops.

microsoft arc touch mouse driver windows 7

Have ever seen or used will work with ANY Bluetooth device designed to pair with it. Granted, I am not completely familiar with "Bluetooth Smart Ready" but I assume it is a new BT technology. I clearly did not read this information at the bottom of the web page before deciding this would be a great mouse for me. I quickly learned yesterday morning that it is not compatible with Windows 7, which is what led to my shock and anger. Next, you are re-posting what was mentioned into the second post of this thread.

MICROSOFT ARC TOUCH MOUSE DRIVER WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 8

You seem to be defending the product and its specs, so I'll continue with this.įirst, please explain what "special edition" means and how this would function differently with a Surface than it would any other Windows 8 laptop or tablet. But bullsh*t like this is why I am beginning to think Microsoft can try all they want to be like Apple, but sadly, it just isn't in the cards. I really want to see Microsoft succeed and have been a loyal supporter. WTF!?! Please tell me there is or will be driver or fix for this. Get to work this morning and think 'okay, it's a Bluetooth mouse. Use it all weekend with my Surface and loving it. It's $70 for a mouse, but oh well, Microsoft is making some innovative and high-quality accessories now with their Surface line, so I'll mention it to my wife for Christmas. I could use it with my laptop too' and see this nice-looking Arc mouse that folds flat. I'm thinking, 'Would be nice to have a mouse to use with my Surface and of course Here I am with my Surface Pro, using it more and more for work, but with some things that I HAVE to do on my company-supplied work laptop, so unfortunately I still use both.

microsoft arc touch mouse driver windows 7

A $70 mouse and it won't work with my Windows 7 work laptop?







Microsoft arc touch mouse driver windows 7